Kato


Breed Unknown/Breed Unknown
Picture of Kato, a male Breed Unknown/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments (1)

Home:Kankakee, IL  
Age: 5 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 51-100 lbs


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments (6)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (5)

Photo Comments (5)

Photo Comments (6)

Photo Comments (8)

   Leave a bone for Kato

Nicknames:
The Siren.

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Badges:
Worlds Coolest Dog and Cat Show
Quick Bio:
-mutt-dog rescue

Likes:
Birds

Pet-Peeves:
Cats & beach balls

Favorite Toy:
An whale toy from an old Barbie set.

Favorite Food:
Whatever Sanka is eating

Favorite Walk:
The fields

Best Tricks:
Cover (lays down and covers his nose with his paw, SOO CUTE!)

Arrival Story:
My father makes deliveries to the local animal shelter. I have always wanted 2 dogs, and whenever someone asked me what I wanted for my birthday, I would jokingly say, a puppy. I never had the time nor money for another dog, but I still always wanted one. This year (2009), I had the time and money to be able to take care of another dog. I rode with my dad to the shelter to look at dogs. The mature dogs they had did not seem like a good fit for Sanka, but they did have some puppies. They were exactly what I wanted. They were mix breeds ( I love mixes!), and they were soooooo cute. The people at the shelter told me about their character traits, and said Kato was the more laid back of the 3 puppies there. I came back 2 weeks later when they were ready to be adopted and adopted Kato.

Bio:
Kato along with 2 other puppies (assumed to be his brother and sister) were brought in to the local animal control. The people who brought them in claimed that they were strays. The people at the shelter had a hard time believing that since the pups were so well behaved and used to human contact. Later I learned that the other two pups Kato was with were adopted the same exact day I adopted Kato :D.

Forums Motto:
Birds!

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Helping the Insecure Dog



I've Been On Dogster Since:
June 12th 2009 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
999979


Meet my family
Sanka- I'll
Miss You
Moe

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals