Sarge


Japanese Chin
Picture of Sarge, a male Japanese Chin

Photo Comments

Home:Grand Rapids, MI  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 7 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Sarge

Special Gift Box:
The family of Jerry, Linda, In Loving Memory Jerry, Jerry~Linda  and Skippy
 

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred-pound dog-dog rescue

Birthday:
June 14th 2007

Arrival Story:
Looking for another dog, and my mom found this dog on petfinder and my husband and i fell in love with him..

Forums Motto:
I finally found my furever home!!

background:


love you:
center>
Myspace backgrounds



I've Been On Dogster Since:
June 11th 2009 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
999627


Meet my family
skyanne paigeTinker BelleScruffy(In
loving Memory)
Shadow(Gone
but not
Forgotten)
Muffy(Gone but
never
forgotten
Isabelle
(Izzy)

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Sarge's Stories


I been tagged!

November 10th 2009 12:57 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

his is the Getting to know you Tag. Learn about me and then copy and paste into your diary and lets learn about you.

1. What color is your collar?Blue

2. What kind of food do you eat? Chicken soup for the dog lovers soul dry food mixed with little can food!! MMMM MMMM

3. What are your favorite treats?Don't have a favorite i like any treats!!

. Do you have a Valentine or significant other? Not yet

5. Do you get table scraps? Just a little taste now and then

6. What is your favorite toy?stuffed squeaky animals

7. When is your birthday?don't no but my adoption day is june 14 so that is my new birthday

8. How many times a day do you eat? 2 times

9. Do you have a favorite color?Red or Blue

10. Do you hope all your pals put this in their diary? Yes I hope they do

 

I been tagged

November 9th 2009 5:28 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

I've been tagged by Xena . The Question was:

What is your favorite treat?Anything Edible!!hehehehe

Now I need to tell 7 things about me!

1.I used to live in the humane society

2. Finally have a furever home!

3. I have 2 sisters and 3 brothers

4. I go to school at The Wild West Group here on Dogster.

5. I hate being woke up

6.I hate getting a bath

7. I Love goin to the doggie park!!

 

Ima happy pup!

October 5th 2009 1:16 pm
[ Leave A Comment | 1 person already has ]

Hi doggy pals! Thoght i write in here since last time i wrote i wasnt living with my family yet..NOw i been with my furever family since June14,2009..and i love it..I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters..I go to the doggy park and i love it there soooo much!!! even though my sister tinker thinks she can boss me around there.BOL...IM a very special pup cause i have 2 moms and 2 dads..one of my mom and dads moved in with the other one and they decided to get another dog and share it..So im the onoly one that lives here that has all these siblings..One of my mom and dads have 3 boy doggies and the other ones have 2 girl doggies..

Today i not having such a good though though but i still happy..My one dad gave me a bath today!! geez took me awhile to start smelling the way i like it after that trip to the groomer a few months ago..BOL...an another thing is i really hate my teeth to be brushed too!! but it worth it to have a family that loves me very much and i love all of them too!

 
See all diary entries for Sarge