Indie


Patterdale Terrier
Picture of Indie, a male Patterdale Terrier

Photo Comments
Age: 6 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Indie

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-dog rescue

Birthday:
April 21st 2008

Likes:
I love going on walks, Playing with my Toy's and making new friends both People and Doggie ones and I especially love cuddles.

Pet-Peeves:
I love water but I don't like going out in the rain and I hate been ignored.

Favorite Toy:
I love my Tennis Ball on a rope but I also like anything that squeeks. I drive my owner mad sometimes with my squeeky toy's.

Favorite Food:
My favorite food is either Chicken or Sardines. I dont like Dog food though.

Favorite Walk:
I love going for walks by the river near were I live. I'm going to the Beach soon for the 1st time and can't wait.

Best Tricks:
I love crawling on my belly and talking to people. Whats more people seem to love to see me do it.

Arrival Story:
I followed my new owner one day for about a mile as she was going shopping. She bought me a nice new lead so she could safely take me back to were I had followed her from but I didn't come from there so she took me home. I had no tag on my Collar and wasn't Micro chipped so all the local Papers and Shops were checked for weeks but no one advertised me missing. I decided that I liked it here so am staying now.

Forums Motto:
Indie aka Indianna Bones.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
May 26th 2009 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
993968


Meet my Pup Pals