Rambo


American Staffordshire Terrier/Boxer
Picture of Rambo, a male American Staffordshire Terrier/Boxer

Photo Comments

Home:Hamilton, Ohio  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 6 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (3)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (3)

Photo Comments (2)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Rambo

Nicknames:
Big Head Boy

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mutt-dog rescue

Gotcha Date:
March 3rd 2008

Birthday:
January 28th 2008

Likes:
Running

Pet-Peeves:
Not getting to Run

Favorite Toy:
Bad Cuz, His human brother Chris

Favorite Food:
Anything Raw but he loves his Beef Ribs

Favorite Walk:
Harbon Park or just anywhere. Just as long as he is moving

Best Tricks:
He can catch a ball in mid air

Arrival Story:
He was dropped on our door step at, we think, 8 weeks old. He was full of worms and fleas and was very dehydrated and underweight. We got him all fixed up and he has turned into a great guy.

Forums Motto:
Ha Ha, you can't catch me!!!!

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Chicken Free and Grain Free Food

my pet!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
May 8th 2009 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
988418


Meet my family
Diesel

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

A dog life survey


A dog life survey

October 14th 2009 7:48 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

:About you:.

Name: Rambo

Age (in dog years): 1 year and 8 months

Age (in human years): I think 7
Breed: Not sure

Fur color: Red with a little white

Fur Patern: Red all over with white on my chest and on my nose. I also have a few white toes.

Size: Medium

Weight: 50lbs

Nuetered/Spayed: Not yet
Where are you now: At home with daddy

How many brothers/sisters did/do you have: I have a younger but bigger brother at home
Do you have any strange markings: One blue eye and one brown

Were you adopted from a pound: No, but i was dropped on my mommy and daddy's door step


.:Favorites:.

Food: Ice Cubes, i am too picky to like anything

Sleeping spot: Any place next to mommy and daddy.

Walking place: I don't walk i run

Bone: Raw Meaty Bones

Treat: Ice Cubes
Animal to chase: Kitties, and my brother Diesel


.:Top 3:.

Who's you #1 friend: Daddy

#2 friend: Mommy

#3 friend: My human brother and Diesel

Whats you #1 toy: Whats left of a stuffed dragon

#2 toy: Zebra

#3 toy: My human brother

.:Have you ever:.

Been to the beach: No

Seen snow: Yes

Traveled out of your town: Yes

Bite a person: nope.. Only while playing.

Been bit BY a person: Yes my daddy

Ate a frog: No never seen one

Broke a leg or paw: No


.:Extra's:.

Most annoying a human can do: Ignore me when i want to be loved or love me when i want to be ignored
Most awesome thing a human can do: Rub my belly
boyfriend/girlfriend: Not yet
Do you wear a collar: Only when i am walking

If so what color: Black

 
See all diary entries for Rambo