Sasha


White Shepherd Dog
Picture of Sasha, a female White Shepherd Dog

Photo Comments

Home:Rincon, GA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 9 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (2)

Photo Comments (2)

   Leave a bone for Sasha

Nicknames:
Saash; Sweet brown eyed white eye lashed black lipped beauty; Rooster Dog; Roo, Yard Gator; Momma's Gurl, Sasha Manasha

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
May 25th 2005

Likes:
Her plushie toys, ear rubs, belly rubs, sprinklers, being sprayed with the hose and listening to the ice cream truck's music.

Pet-Peeves:
Being bugged by her sister Sheila and not getting her nightly treats.

Favorite Toy:
Her stuffed fish, squirrel, pheasant, hedgehog, bear, all her stuffed toys that squeek.

Favorite Food:
Dried chicken tenders

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere

Best Tricks:
Silent bark, shake, roll on the floor and play dead.

Arrival Story:
After living in rentals for several years, we finally purchased a home of our own. I used to own a WSD and wanted another one. Through a local paper, we connected with a breeder located a couple hundred miles away. When we went to select our baby, the breeder told us that that mother was pushing them away and he wanted to go ahead and place the pups. So, though it was entirely too early, we got our baby when she was only 4 weeks old! It didn't seem to affect her and we've shared an incredible bond with Sasha.

Forums Motto:
Sweetest dog in the world!

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Vacationing in Myrtle Beach - any good info on pet friend

I've Been On Dogster Since:
May 1st 2009 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
986124


Meet my family
SheilaUKKICoonieDaisy Mae

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

What a wonderful day!


What a wonderful day!

May 1st 2009 11:35 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Hi! My name is Sasha. I am an AKC registered German Shepherd, but I'm also a White German Shepherd. My mom and dad selected me from my litter of eight brothers and sisters and took me home. I have a huge 1/2 acre backyard to play in, my own wading pool, and my own doggie door in the side of the screened back porch. During the day my sister and I lay around and watch Food Network or something on the Animal Channel until one of my family comes home.

I share the house with my doggie sister, Sheila, who is always in my face, trying to herd me and forever giving me the eye! But I was told Aussies can be that way. My kitty family consists of one evil cat named Daisey, a lump-o-cat named Ukki, and the oldest member of our household animal kingdom, the regal Coonie.

I love summer time and can't get enough of the water hose! I also love severe thunderstorms and lightning, which I will chase until my mom makes me come into the house. She says she doesn't want me catching it, but I thought that was the goal. Sometimes I think she over reacts.

 
See all diary entries for Sasha