Maggie


Miniature Poodle/Labrador Retriever
Picture of Maggie, a female Miniature Poodle/Labrador Retriever

Photo Comments
Age: 5 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 11-25 lbs

[I have a diary!]  

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Maggie

Nicknames:
Maggie moo, Margaret, Little lady, baby

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mutt

Birthday:
October 12th 2008

Likes:
Playing, doing the yoga pose, playing with her brother Charlie (A.K.A my grandpa's dog) RUNNING!!!!!!!!!! Getting her stomach rubbed, being with her family.

Pet-Peeves:
tin foil, being left alone in the car, and being left alone anywhere.

Favorite Toy:
Teddy, Princess, Tiger and Pony (all stuffed animals)

Favorite Food:
Peanut butter.

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere off leash.

Best Tricks:
Find things when we say and roll over.

Arrival Story:
Two weeks after our other Dog died, I announced to my family that I didn't want to be part of a family that didn't have a dog. We found Maggies family and as soon as I picked her up, she snuggled right into me and started chewing my zipper. It was love at first sight!

Bio:
Her mom is a small ladradoodle and her dad is a very very small standard poodle. Which means she is a mini ladradoodle and 3/4 poodle and 1/4 lab.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
April 25th 2009 More than 4 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
984070


Meet my family
Charlie

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Maggie Days


Hi

October 12th 2009 5:12 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Ha this is my first ebtry and it's my birthday!!!!!

 
See all diary entries for Maggie