Pepper


Chihuahua
Picture of Pepper, a female Chihuahua

Photo Comments
Age: 5 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 1-10 lbs

[I have a diary!]  

   Leave a bone for Pepper

Nicknames:
Peppy, Pepper-CHINI, lil pepper

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
December 31st 2008

Likes:
Playing and running from one side of the house to the other, and licking everything

Pet-Peeves:
when you blow on my ears! The wind makes me go crazy!

Favorite Toy:
Daddies bed, I like to dig in the sheets!

Favorite Food:
Plain yogurt, rabbit meat

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere that doesnt have alot of cars

Best Tricks:
Chihuahua dance! and excaping from playpens

The Groups I'm In:
FANCYPANTS CAFE, San Diego Chihuahuas

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Stay away from Petfinder!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
April 20th 2009 More than 4 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
982317


Meet my Pup Pals
 

Pepper'd Up


GOING ON VACATION

June 18th 2009 7:28 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

YAY!! Mommy is taking me to Chicago with her!! I thought i was going to have to stay with friends for 2 weeks, but i guess my mom finally came to her senses and spent 250$ on airplane tickets for me :P

 

Just Another Wednesday ?

April 29th 2009 10:08 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

It has been 20 days in my new home with my mommy and daddy!

I finally convinced my mom to sit down and let me write about all my new experiences. The first few days was really scary, and i missed my brothers and sisters alot. Thankfully my M&D made sure i was very comfortable in my new home, and that i had all the attention!! On Easter day i met my first dog friend, (besides my littermates), Who woulda thought there are dogs that get soooo big! At first i was nervous and shy but once i realized that they were nice, everything went well.

I had my first vet check up, and got more shots :( . I didn't cry like the nurse told my mom i would. Actually the worst part in my opinion was the temperature part. Not the most comfortable experience.

I have also learned to escape from my playpen no mater what the parental units do to modify it. ...................... So sometimes when dad comes home from work i surprise him with some poop treats i leave on the floor so the first thing he sees is a nice little mess for him to take care of. (Most of the time he just waits for mom to clean it tho, because she likes cleaning up after my messes! )

So now i have to stay in a "big girl" crate when mommy leaves for work at 1pm untill daddy gets home at 4pm. It kinda sucks cuz i can't see out the window and bark at everyone for 3 hours strait like i have been, but mom walks me so that i'm super super tired when she leaves.

I have been doing really good with my potty pads too! I went p&p 4 times on them already today! I like when mom sees me in action cuz then i get a treat!

My grandma fell in love with me so much that she adopted a puppy for me to be friends with . I'm excited to meet her this weekend :) she is a little dog like me. My mom said she is called a mini weenier dog haha, what a silly name.

Well i'm going to nap before our walk!

Ruff Ruff Ruff!

 
See all diary entries for Pepper