Luke


American Bulldog/Bloodhound
Picture of Luke, a male American Bulldog/Bloodhound

Photo Comments

Home:Mesa, AZ  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 7 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 100+ lbs

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Luke

Nicknames:
Cool Hand Luke/Lukie Duke

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mutt

Birthday:
January 17th 2007

Likes:
Riding in the car

Pet-Peeves:
I want to GO right now

Favorite Toy:
A stuffed octopus

Favorite Food:
salmon`

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere and everywhere

Best Tricks:
Does a high five when you say "Cool hand Luke"

Arrival Story:
My human mom and dad had lost their beloved dog Jake, wanted another dog to love that didn't look like Jake at all, and saw my picture and fell in love with my hound dog face.

Bio:
My biological mom is an American Bulldog and my biological dad was a champion show dog, a Bloodhound. My human mom and dad love me and spoil me rotten, take me everywhere they go and they fold down the backseat and have dog beds in back so I get the whole back of the Jeep. I love to travel and see new animals and new places. I love to camp and I also love to stay in motels.

Forums Motto:
Ready Freddie

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Bloodhound/Mastiff crosses

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 9th 2009 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
967096


Meet my Pup Pals
 

My Diary


Traveling dog

March 9th 2009 1:29 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

I have been in 14 states and 3 Canadian provinces before I was 2 years old. Went on a 13,500 mile trip with my mom and dad to Alaska and a lot of places and had so much fun seeing bears, moose, caribou, deer, bighorn sheep, and buffalo. I've even ridden on the Alaskan Ferry. I also enjoy going to play with my niece, a Rottweiler named Sage and my nephew, a Rottie mix named Coal at my sisters house. They are my best friends.

 
See all diary entries for Luke