Mollie


Maltese/Shih Tzu
Picture of Mollie, a female Maltese/Shih Tzu

Photo Comments

Home:Melbourne, Victoria, Australia  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Mollie

Nicknames:
Miss Mollie. Puppy. Chicken. Moll. CatDog.

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Likes:
Having her tummy patted.

Pet-Peeves:
She is not a fan of water. So she really doesnt like being bathed.

Favorite Toy:
Anything that squeaks.

Favorite Food:
Cheese. Any dog food that has a cheese topping is her favourite.

Favorite Walk:
Up to the milkbar near where we live.

Best Tricks:
She dances on cue.

Bio:
Mollie is a Maltese x Shitzu who was a pet shop puppy who we discovered in 2006 when she was 6 weeks old. We happily took her home at 8 weeks and she has been a member of our family ever since. She began her life living in a small unit with me until i became unwell and she moved in with my parents. She grew up loving car trips to come into the hospital and visit me. As a puppy she was very hyperactive, but with age she has calmed down a lot. Mollie loves her home life, she lives with two birman cats who have provided very interesting habits to our Mollie. We affectionately refer to her as catdog as she seems to have a bit of an identity crisis. She shows off to the cats by doing "cat-like" things. She is very proud of her ability to clean her face by licking her paws and using them to clean. She also believes that she is as agile as the cats. She bird watches with the cats when they sit at the windows. Everyone in the world is a friend to Mollie. She doesnt have a single bad bone in her little body. She is exceptionally affectionate and loves a good cuddle and to have human comfort when she sleeps. We also believe that she is a "couch puppy" as she loves it when the televison is on and she races to watch it. Shes easily the best thing in all of our lives. She shows us all so much love and we're very proud to have her in our lives.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 23rd 2009 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
948724


Meet my family
BellaMilo