Blue


Australian Cattle Dog
Picture of Blue, a male Australian Cattle Dog

Photo Comments
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Male

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Blue

Nicknames:
Boo Boo, Boo-ey, Blue Boy

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
March 16th 2006

Likes:
Anything that I can fetch, my sisters Red and MacGyver, my Momma, and my brown dog bed - I like to drag it from room to room with me when we're in the house! And I really like car rides, but absolutely LOVE rides in the back of Daddy's truck!

Pet-Peeves:
People I don't know on our property. When Daddy comes home from work and takes over my spot in the bed. And people coming in Momma's house - unless she tells me it is okay. Then I lay down and mind like a good boy.

Favorite Toy:
Any ball. And my Kongs :). And ropes - I like those too!

Favorite Food:
Oh it depends. But I really like human food - even though Momma says it isn't great for me!

Favorite Walk:
I don't walk anywhere. I run!

Best Tricks:
Oh I have lots! I like to 'sic' people for Momma - cause its funny. And I know lotsa commands like sit, shake, down, roll over, dance, up...I even know how to open the fridge :).

Arrival Story:
I came from a farm just west of where I live now, and was picked out as the stud fee for the breeding. I guess that means I was even a pretty good looking pup, huh? Everyone has always said I look alot like my dad, Doc, did - and I have to agree - except I have a tail and he didn't! I now have my own cows and livestock to chase around, and couldn't be any happier!

Bio:
Although I'm Blue, and she is Red, I'm a full sibling to my sister 'Red'- just from different litters. Sure am glad they brought her to live with me, she keeps me happy!

Forums Motto:
Don't Be So Blue - I Already Am!

The Groups I'm In:
..:: Herding Breeds Association ::.., ACD-L Dogs, Australian Cattle Dogs, Australian Cattle Dogs & Blue/Red Heelers United, Black Lab Lounge, Kiss a black lab today, Labs in Black, ~!Black Labs!~

I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 21st 2009 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
947906


Meet my family
RedMacGyver

Meet my Pup Pals