Tara Su


Tibetan Spaniel
Picture of Tara Su , a female Tibetan Spaniel

Photo Comments
Age: 18 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 11-25 lbs

[I have a diary!]  


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Tara Su

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
May 7th 1996

Likes:
Going for walks and car rides and having the attention of both my parents

Pet-Peeves:
her younger brother taking her stuff, other animals walking in her yard, Loud noises, Getting wet or dirty, and getting cold

Favorite Toy:
Mom an Dad She is the happiest when she is with us

Favorite Food:
Pedigree ( chopped chicken), Small milk bones, dried liver treats, pig ears

Favorite Walk:
The neighborhood park

Best Tricks:
out smarting her younger brother, seeming to understand what every one is saying and then responding,

Arrival Story:
We had out of town company, who wanted to gone to the casino I had never been. I won the exact amount it would cost to bring Tara home to us. It was like it was meant to be.

Bio:
Tara was born in northern Wisconsin, and hates the cold. But I love my Mom and Dad, (Don't tell Dad but I love my Mom best!) I am very loyal I alway's go where Mom goes. And I know it makes Mom worry, but I won't start eating dinner unless I see Mom eat. I am very smart, I even understand the strange language that my mom and dad use. I helped teach my younger brother the rules of the house and how to behave. When I bark, he comes running, everyone knows that Mom and I run this household.

Forums Motto:
Baby Girl, Queen of Sheba

The Groups I'm In:
♥All Fur Fun♥, FANCYPANTS CAFE, Tibetan Spaniel Club, ~~~*♥Dog Park USA♥*~~~

Tara is very loyal to Mom She hates dad watching sports on TV

I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 15th 2009 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
945170


Meet my family
Theodore
(Teddi)

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

My life as I rule my kingdom


January 21, 2009

January 20th 2009 12:42 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

My day starts before my human companions, or even my brother Teddi , at 6:00 am
I have to wake daddy to let me out and get him started then I race back to bed where I might take a short nap before I wake mommy about 7:00 am.
The best part of the morning is when Mom wakes up and I get a morning rub down.
Then I show mom the way to the bathroom (What she does in there with all that water is beyond me yuk!)
Then I have to show her the way to the living room to open the blinds so that I can check out the window to see what's going on.
Today we watched TV and the swearing in of the new human president.
I have to go outside (It's too cold) but dad and teddi are going out to feed the birds, so I tag along to watch Ted so he doesn't do something dumb. Such is my life!

 
See all diary entries for Tara Su