Sylvie


Collie
Picture of Sylvie, a female Collie

Photo Comments

Home:GA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 9 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Sylvie

Nicknames:
Sylvie the wonder dog, Sylvie-wylvie, dog face, Sylvoe

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
July 30th 2005

Likes:
long walks and runs, policing our cats, barking at horses, sneaking on to forbidden furniture at night, keeping children from going down stairs,when dad comes home!

Pet-Peeves:
cats moving without her permission, horses moving, other dogs eyeing her food, nail trimming time, children who insist on going down stairs.

Favorite Toy:
anything that can be unstuffed.

Favorite Food:
steak, hotdog and chicken.

Favorite Walk:
down the street or following a deer trail through the woods

Best Tricks:
Wait (for treat sitting in front of her), and catch treat from nose.

Arrival Story:
Our last collie, Molly, had passed on a few months before we knew we couldn't live without a collie, we looked in the paper and found a litter of collies to go see. We got the runt, just like Molly had been.

Forums Motto:
need help moving cats around?

The Last Forum I Posted In:
whippets vs. iggys?

Get Free Backgrounds at Mbif.Net!



I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 5th 2009 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
940046


Meet my family
ZebGomez Caspurr ElroyToby cat
Spotti BozleyWednesday

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

The Sylvie chronicles


7 things about me

January 11th 2009 8:06 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

1- I like to groan

2- I keep watch over 32 other animals

3- I like cat food

4- I'm getting a little brother soon

5- I love snow

6- I like to run laps on our hill

7- I can't wait for my next walk with neighbor pal, Ruggby

 
See all diary entries for Sylvie