Hollie


Miniature Dachshund
Picture of Hollie, a female Miniature Dachshund

Photo Comments
Age: 6 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 1-10 lbs

[I have a diary!]  

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Hollie

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
September 23rd 2008

Likes:
sleeping on dad's lap or chasing the tennis ball

Pet-Peeves:
being left alone in this big house

Favorite Toy:
stuffed squirrel and a cloth ball

Favorite Food:
Wellness kibble and Zukes treats

Favorite Walk:
in the basement when it is freezing outside

Best Tricks:
so far sit and fetch

Forums Motto:
A partnership, not an Ownership

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Diarrhea again

I've Been On Dogster Since:
December 24th 2008 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
934888


Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Hollies Moments


Jan 5th

January 6th 2009 5:53 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Well today my Dad had me learn some new stuff.

I kind of understand "sit", but today he taught me "down" and "stay".

Not much problems with "down" but "stay" is a tough one.

 

RAW Diet Time

January 5th 2009 4:55 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Well I guess Friday my Dad stpopped at a store and talked to someone about what to feed me. The lady he talked to has 5 dachshunds so it seems she knew what she was talking about.

My Dad told her about how I was raised on the RAW diet, he switched me to Nutro Ultra, then to Wellness. He told her I would not really eat any of those.

He told her how he researched Innova EVO and how it was the closest to the RAW diet of all kibble. He bought some. The lady then mentioned the Natures Variety frozen ra diet medallions. They were 4.99 for 16 so my dad brought them home as well.

Needless to say Friday night was my best meal by far!!! LOVE MY FOOD!!!

Keep it up Dad...

 

7 things about me

December 29th 2008 12:31 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Hey I was tagged and I need to list 7 things about me. Well here goes!

1. I was born in Arkansas and now live in Missouri
2. I was raised on a RAW diet, but my new dad has me on Wellness
3. I love my Dog Whisperer toy with the squirrel
4. I miss my dad when he leaves the room for only a minute. My dad is working on this
5. I know how to sit and fetch on command. My dad is proud of that
6. I love taking naps, but not sure if naps are over 2 hours long
7. My dad made me a grass potty area for me on the deck!
9. My neighbor at home is a full size Akita. Sure hope he does not get made at me!
10. I love car rides as my dad takes me everywhere he goes.

 
See all diary entries for Hollie