Bella


Golden Retriever/Labrador Retriever
Picture of Bella , a female Golden Retriever/Labrador Retriever

Photo Comments

Home:Rochester, NY  
Age: 7 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

   Leave a bone for Bella

Nicknames:
Bells, Baby Girl, Cutie Pie

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Birthday:
July 1st 2007

Likes:
Playing with my brother Buddy

Pet-Peeves:
When buddy takes my favorite toys and sleeping on the floor

Favorite Toy:
Balls

Favorite Food:
Pizza

Favorite Walk:
the Park

Best Tricks:
Patty Cake, Shake, Stay, turning lights on and off

Arrival Story:
I was sitting in the back of a red truck with all my brothers and sisters. My old mommy decided I should have a new home with a new mommy and daddy. Then a couple of hours later, this really nice looking couple came up and was looking at all my brothers and sisters and then the lady picked me up and she said that I was the one she wanted. So the nice man paid my old mommy and I said goodbye to my old family and hello to my new one. It was the best day ever!!!!

Bio:
I am a Golden/Lab Mix. I don't have any long Golden hair but my color is very gold. I love the water sooo much that every time my mom and dad get in the shower I pull back the shower curtain to try and get in. I love taking baths and have no problem getting in and out of the bath tub all by myself. My brother Buddy is only a puppy and likes to play but he gets sleepy all the time. He likes to steal my toys and make me chase him all over the backyard to get them back. I had a liter of 14 puppies in March this year. I loved them all so much it was hard for me to say goodbye to all of them. But my mommie had to cause she couldn't care for 17 dogs. I'm glad my mommie kept one though.

Forums Motto:
If I can get away with it, I will!!!

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Multi-dog families



I've Been On Dogster Since:
October 24th 2008 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
908247


Meet my family
Buddy

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals