Sunny-D


Brittany
Picture of Sunny-D, a male Brittany

Photo Comments

Home:In Between Cincinnati & Dayton, OH  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 5 Years   Sex: Male

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Sunny-D

Nicknames:
Sunny-D, Sunny boy

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
May 2nd 2008

Likes:
Chewing and running

Pet-Peeves:
Runs away from you when trying to put on his leash

Favorite Toy:
His KONG

Favorite Food:
Ice

Favorite Walk:
Dairy Queen

Best Tricks:
Fetching

Arrival Story:
Sunny-D was born in Louisville, KY and he was very shy when we went to go and see him. He would not come close to us and preferred to stay to himself but the boys fell in love with him and so we brought him home that night.

The Groups I'm In:
FANCYPANTS CAFE, American Brittany Rescue, FebrezeĀ® Pet Odor Eliminatorā„¢, ~~~*♥Dog Park USA♥*~~~

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Help! Britt eating poo

I've Been On Dogster Since:
October 5th 2008 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
893125


Meet my Pup Pals
 

Tag - You are it....


February 16th 2009 6:47 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Here is what you do! Write down 5 things about yourself that are funny. Also leave me a bone and ask all those who visit your diary to leave you a bone so you know they have been there. Don't forget to tag 12 of your pup pals to let them know they have been tagged!

1. I love to take my noise and knuge you so that we can play.

2. I love fetching birds or fetching anything in the back yard.

3. I love my Kong especially if my mom puts treats and peanut butter in it. I can smell it from outside.

4. I hate the snow - I will do anything that I can to avoid going outside when it is snowing.

5. I love to chew on anything and eat tissues or toilet paper.

I was tagged by my pal Mia. :)

 
See all diary entries for Sunny-D