Jessie


Rottweiler
Picture of Jessie, a female Rottweiler

Photo Comments

Home:ON, Canada  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 6 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Jessie

Nicknames:
Jess, Girlfriend, Gurrl, Honey

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
August 12th 2008

Likes:
She likes playing with her brother Geordi, and other dogs, playing fetch, swimming and long walks.

Pet-Peeves:
When dogs try to hump her or when they sniff her bum too long.

Favorite Toy:
Orange and blue rubber chuck-it ball.

Favorite Food:
She loves cheese, oranges, peanut butter

Favorite Walk:
Any park in the neighborhood.

Best Tricks:
Shake a paw, Bow, Smile

Arrival Story:
hooked up with her breeder through a friend from the dogpark. who also owns a beautiful 2yr. old rottie.

Bio:
Jessie came from a litter of 10 pups. 9 females and 1 male. her father is called "Diamond," her mother is called "Keesha"

I've Been On Dogster Since:
October 2nd 2008 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
891904


Meet my family
GEORDImajingpoo
R.I.P. :_(
Poncho

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Life and Times


Enjoying Life

May 3rd 2012 8:15 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Jessie got her "Canine Good Neighbor" certificate in 2010.
She's such a good girl. We can take her anywhere and kids love her.
We're currently taking part in an outdoor obedience class.
It's great to keep our skills honed.
She's doing really well on the raw food diet.
We're enjoying life and looking forward to our summer vacation.

 

Recovering Nicely

February 14th 2009 9:21 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Jessie is doing well after her spaying surgery.
She doesn't like wearing the "cone" on her head, haha.
We'll be taking it easy for the next couple of weeks.
Looking forward to things getting back to normal and getting
out there to run and play.

 
See all diary entries for Jessie