Holly


German Shepherd/Australian Kelpie
Picture of Holly, a female German Shepherd/Australian Kelpie

Photo Comments

Home:Central Coast, Australia  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 13 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Holly

Nicknames:
Holly pumkin poos

Quick Bio:
-dog rescue

Likes:
mum and toys (anything that squeeks)

Pet-Peeves:
baths and nails clipped

Favorite Toy:
squeeky beer bottle

Favorite Food:
McDonalds

Favorite Walk:
San Remo lake

Best Tricks:
roll over, shake, kisses and she does a pretty drop

Arrival Story:
Holly was advertised in the paper when I rang about her she was taken but the owners took her back saying she attacked their other dog. So I got my baby girl at 11 months and she has been with me ever since (She has never attacked any of the dogs visiting our yard!!!)

Bio:
Holly is my best friend Charmaine's dog and also a friend of Gypsy and Flynn. Holly's mum is gypsy and Flynn's Aunty Maine.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
November 16th 2004 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
88458


Meet my family
GypsyFlynnSooty

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

The Pumpkin Poo Journals


It's a hard life

November 16th 2004 11:53 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Hello everyone and welcome to my journal. Well today was your average lazy dog day, I sat around getting pats from my mum and dad. My mums family is visiting so there is a lot of cuddles and licks going around it's contageous. I also got to play with my brother Phantom who is a red Alaskan Malamute his big but he is a push over. Well I had better go dinners cooking.

 
See all diary entries for Holly