Cleopatra


Basenji [See My DogsterPlus Photo Book]
Picture of Cleopatra, a female Basenji

Photo Comments

"Nothing like laying down and watching a baseball game"

Home:NE  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 7 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 11-25 lbs

First pic together

Photo Comments

"First pic together"

Photo Comments

Is it still raining outside

Photo Comments

"Is it still raining outside"

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Me and Bentley

Photo Comments

"Me and Bentley"

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

I

Photo Comments

"I'm so tired of getting my picture taken"

   [See My DogsterPlus Photo Book]
   Leave a bone for Cleopatra

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
December 1st 2006

Likes:
Stealing bras and underwear. Clea also loves to chaise the cats and play with Daisy

Pet-Peeves:
Going outside in the rain and people blowing in my face

Favorite Toy:
The house cats and her chew bones

Favorite Food:
Potato chips, peanut butter cookies

Favorite Walk:
Any where as long as it is at a dead run

Best Tricks:
Going right to sleep as soon as I cover her up with her blanket

Forums Motto:
I am the queen!

The Groups I'm In:
***DOGS ONLY!***, -*For The Love of Animals!*-, ♥A TEAM♥, Basenji Bratz, Not The Beagle!, PARADISE, Twilight Lovers!, ~~Your Key To Happiness Cruise Lines~~, ~~~*♥Dog Park USA♥*~~~

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Basenjis and other dogs



Get more Myspace layouts at pYzam.com
MySpaceLayouts





I've Been On Dogster Since:
September 12th 2008 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
880412

for 1860 days


Meet my family
Daisy - My
FurAngel
DukeLukeLucy

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Tagged


Tagged

November 16th 2008 11:21 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

TAG!
I was tagged!
I was "tagged" by a new friend, Paku. He is the 2 year old Basenji. The object of this game of tag is to learn some more things about your friends. You are supposed to list 7 things about yourself and post it in your diary. Then pick 7 friends to pass it on to and have them do the same thing.

Here are my 7 things.....

1. When ever my Mom leaves me I will cry and scream for a long time.

2. When mom is tired of me playing at night when she is trying to go to sleep she just grabs me lays me down on MY pillow covers me up with the blankets and I'm out.

3. Even though I pick on Daisy sometimes I really love her.

4. I love the cats that I live with even if I sometimes chew on them.

5. My 2 favorite treats in the whole world are potato chips and peanut butter sandwich cookies.

6. If given enough time I like to meet new people. But I don't like to have people just come up and try to pet me. They have to let me go up to them.

7. I'm learning 2 new games. I'm learning fetch and dancing. Fetch isn't to hard I just get lazy and don't bring the ball back and dancing is somthing mom is teaching me when I want treats. I have to stand on my back legs and turn in a full circle for her to give me te treat.

The seven friends I have tagged are:

1. Loki 390485
2. Skipper akc MP 314123
3. Levis 611383
4.Savannah 126091
5.Buddy 594131
6. Reno, Shadow, and Bella SDB 550945
7. Presley 806741

 
See all diary entries for Cleopatra