PD - In Loving Memory


Bichon Frise
Picture of PD - In Loving Memory, a male Bichon Frise

Photo Comments

Home:Traverse City, MI  
Age: 14 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 26-50 lbs


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for PD - In Loving Memory

Nicknames:
Mr. Peterson, Petey Pablo

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
September 1st 2000

Likes:
I love getting lots and lots of attention. I especially like getting my belly rubbed!

Pet-Peeves:
I don't like car rides, even though I will go if it means that I have to stay home. I can be very brave...

Favorite Toy:
I have two favorite toys. One is a huge stuffed brown bear and the other one is a little black stuffed bear. I always have one or the other with me. I like to show them to anyone that comes and visits me.

Favorite Food:
Beef Jerky, Beggin' Strips, Liver Treats and Chicken.

Favorite Walk:
I love going for walks in our huge yard. We live on the bay of Lake Michigan so I love to go swimming in the summer time, too. I LOVE the snow and go running through it. Mom makes fun paths, when the snow is deep so I have lots of obstacle courses.

Best Tricks:
I can sit, lay down, roll over, shake, low crawl and stand up on my hind legs and walk.

Arrival Story:
My Mom and Dad wanted a puppy when they moved to Traverse City. They looked around and researched to try and find a dog not too big, not too small and that didn't shed. After lots of searching, they came to the conclusion that a Bichon would make the perfect dog for them. They found a breeder in Michigan and found ME. I'm so happy that they are my family. Mom and Dad always say that I'm an awesome dog!

Bio:
I hold the record for being the biggest for my breed. The standard should be 15~18 lb., but I weigh 33 lb.! People always are amazed at my size and think I'm very cool. I love getting dressed up and taking funny pictures. I love everybody and any other animals, except for the squirrel. If you say the word "SQUIRREL," I am off and running to try and find it. My daily game is chasing squirrels from my Mom's bird feeders with my sister Kimmi. That's my job besides making my Mom and Dad happy!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
October 28th 2004 More than 9 years!

I Was In The:
See me in Dogster's 2005 Holiday Picture Party!
♥Mom♥ 2005 Mother's Day Stroll!

2004-2005 Holiday
Picture Party
!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
83377


Meet my family
KimmiKT - In Loving
Memory

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals