Sassi Jean


Chinese Shar-Pei/Golden Retriever
Picture of Sassi Jean, a female Chinese Shar-Pei/Golden Retriever

Photo Comments

Home:Conover  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 12 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

   Leave a bone for Sassi Jean

Nicknames:
Baby Girl

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mutt

Birthday:
February 11th 2002

Likes:
she likes taking naps with mommy

Pet-Peeves:
being messed with when she is sleeping

Favorite Toy:
Daddy

Favorite Food:
speghetti

Favorite Walk:
she likes to walk anywhere we go

Best Tricks:
she shakes, speaks, hugs, sits

Arrival Story:
Sassi was a birethday present for me and my husband. She was 3 months old when we got her. Tiny as can be . She used to sit on the nape of my neck now she is to big to be a lap dog

Forums Motto:
the Boss

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 18th 2008 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
817115


Meet my family
Buddy Lee
 

My favorite foods!


My Favorie foods

July 21st 2008 8:13 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

When I was younger I would eat all my vegetables even spinach! Now that I am growing older my tastes have changed a bit. But let me tell you my mommy makes the best speghetti! I will carry the can of sauce around the house to give her the hint to make my favorite dish. Usually when I carry a can of something throughout the house daddy halfs it with me. I also love to eat vienna sausages as a treat because of all the nitrates mom don't give me them often. Anyway what are your favorite foods?

 
See all diary entries for Sassi Jean