Eleanore Rose "Ellie"


Chinese Shar-Pei/German Shepherd
Picture of Eleanore Rose "Ellie", a female Chinese Shar-Pei/German Shepherd

Photo Comments

Home:Tulsa/Florence Park  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 6 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Eleanore Rose "Ellie"

Nicknames:
Ellie Belly; Sock Snatcher; Leggs

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-dog rescue

Birthday:
May 1st 2008

Likes:
Playtime, Walks. Did I say --- PLAYTIME!!! Tennis Balls, Dog Park

Pet-Peeves:
Squirrels

Favorite Toy:
Tennis Balls, Chuck-It

Favorite Food:
Mikayla's Food

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere Mikayla walks

Best Tricks:
Jumping through hoop, Sitting Up Pretty, Stay

Arrival Story:
I found Ellie on Petfinder.com. She came over for a visit with Mikayla and decided to stay in her forever home.

Forums Motto:
Throw the Ball -- Throw the Ball

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Food Allergies - How Long Should I Wait?

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 5th 2008 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
807924


Meet my family
Buck (In
Loving Memory
-- We M
Mikayla

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Eleanore's Adventures


22 May 2009 (Friday)

May 22nd 2009 8:44 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Those darn rabbits. Almost caught one today.

I surprised my Mom and Dad when I jumped over the fence to chase the rabbits. There were four of them. I almost caught one. I dont' know what I would have done with it. That rabbit was taunting me.

I think the rabbits and squirrels have been conspiring against me. They are trying to take over my yard and the field next to my house.

I was really tired after all of that running.

My Mom gave me my first allergy shot tonight. She was more scared that I was. Of course, I didn't know it was coming. She is kind of sneaky that way.

 

2009-May-17 (Sunday)

May 17th 2009 7:56 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

I had a very busy day today. Started off with a wonderful breakfast. Then Mom took me to PetsMart and I got a new toy. I love it. It is a Kong squirrel with a squeaker.

I did see my doctor while I was at Petsmart. I usually like her but she gave me a shot this time. Mom brought home some medicine that is supposed to make my allergies better so it wasn't all bad.

After the vet we went to Mom's office. I had fun there. I ran up and down the hallway --- weeee, what fun. I played with my new toy while Mom worked.

After work, I got to go to Joe Station Bark Park. I met a dog that looked almost like me!! She may be my sister. Her name is Jeannie. Jeannie's Dad said that he adopted her from the animal shelter and that she was about one year old. That's how old I am. I liked Jeannie. We played ball and chased one another.

I was tired after the park. We came home and I took a nap until the pizza guy woke me up. I got to bark and growl at him so that was o.k.

I am ending my day with a cube of cheese. I simply LOVE cheese.

Yawn, time for bed.

 
See all diary entries for Eleanore Rose \"Ellie\"