Bitsy


Miniature Pinscher/Chihuahua
Picture of Bitsy, a female Miniature Pinscher/Chihuahua

Photo Comments

Home:Los Angeles, CA  
Age: 6 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Bitsy

Nicknames:
Itsy Bitsy; Alien; La Negra; Legs; Baby Girl

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-dog rescue

Birthday:
February 4th 2008

Likes:
Are you kidding? FOOD!!! Any way, shape or form!

Pet-Peeves:
I don't like loud noises, they scare me.

Favorite Toy:
I love all the toys in the house, but my bestest one is the Blue Cookie Monster!

Favorite Food:
Bananas!! MMMMM and Watermelon.

Favorite Walk:
I love to walk with Mom and Max where ever they might go.

Best Tricks:
I crawl on my belly. Mom says..."snake" and I crawl. She likes it alot so I do it.

Arrival Story:
I was rescued from some very unkind people who liked to tease me and chase me and hit me and they didn't like me so they gave me away. That person did not like me either and gave me away again, but this was good because I went to live with a friend of mommy's. That lady is very, very nice and she has ALOT of doggies and birdies and cats at her house all the time. But she has too many doggies, and so that nice lady gave me to my mommy. Now I live with my mom, dad and Max. I love them all!! My mommy feeds me and Max does not try to steal my food. Mommy took me to the doctor and he said that I did not weigh enough and that I was malnourished. What is that? Mommy said I only weighed 4 pounds. After a couple of weeks, I went back to the doctor and I had gained 1.2 pounds!!! Mommy was very happy. My hair is nice and shiny now, too! My dad is cool, he calls me baby and likes to hug me and take me and Max for walks! I LOVE my new home. I tried to run away one time but mommy caught me. I know better now. I know that they LOVE me alot and Now mommy can take the leash off my neck when we to our yard, cause I run to the door and wait like a good girl!! And then I get to EAT!!!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
June 24th 2008 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
802933


Meet my family
MaxMitzi

Meet my Pup Pals