Snowball


West Highland White Terrier/Chinese Crested
Picture of Snowball, a male West Highland White Terrier/Chinese Crested

Photo Comments

Home:Biloxi, Mississippi  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 6 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Snowball

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mutt

Birthday:
November 12th 2007

Likes:
I like my treats and playing with my stuffed animals

Pet-Peeves:
I don't really care for my kennel and I am not fond of other dogs yet

Favorite Toy:
My tennis ball and anything I can play catch with

Favorite Food:
Cheerios

Favorite Walk:
Outside near a fence

Best Tricks:
I can sit, lay down, rollover, and speak

Arrival Story:
I was adopted from the Humane Society by my family. I had only been there a day when they came and picked me.

Forums Motto:
Head of My House

The Groups I'm In:
!!!!!All The Marvelous Mutts!!!!!, Top Terriers

I've Been On Dogster Since:
June 7th 2008 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
796525


Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

My life as me...RUFF!


My first big trip!

July 18th 2008 12:28 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

This is my first time doing a diary but I just could not keep it all in!! I went on my first big trip with my family last weekend. My parents first went to the store to buy me a seatbelt and seat protectors for the car. I still didn't know where I was going until the morning we left. I was sooooooo excited to go in the car. I didn't like being in a seatbelt but Mom says I had to stay buckled to keep me safe and to make sure I didn't get in the way of my folks driving. We drove from Biloxi, MS to Sikeston, MO...about 8 hours. I did sooo good. We went on a lot of walks along the way so I can stretch out (Mom and Dad too). We finally got to our location to pick up my human sisters, who I missed very much. I am so glad they are back home with us. We stayed at a hotel that loves pets and all I wanted to do was chase the ducks outside!!! The ride home was good too. I got to play with the girls and of course take some naps, run, eat and drink. Mom and Dad say that I did really well and they will be taking me up north next summer when we visit the other family for a few weeks...(Dad's going to Canada to go fishing, but he says I can't go). It's okay though, I can hang with the ladies and be the Man of the House for a few weeks. Ruff!!! Life is good!!!

 
See all diary entries for Snowball