Buddy


Lhasa Apso/Lhasa Apso
Picture of Buddy, a male Lhasa Apso/Lhasa Apso

Photo Comments

Home:Scotia, NY  
Age: 14 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Buddy

Nicknames:
My Boy, snow plow,

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
His red playtoy is his total security blanket

Pet-Peeves:
Rosie are cat

Favorite Toy:
Red stuffed toy

Favorite Food:
Meat, although he can be a very picky eater

Favorite Walk:
Our local park by the lake

Arrival Story:
Buddy was found walking the streets of Queens, NY when a good deed person found him. She gave him to her best friend and they looked in papers and animal shelters and all over for his owner. When they couldn't find them they put an ad in the paper to find him a home. I found him on the internet and my husband and I live in Upstate NY. We traveled down to the City about 2 hours away and picked him up. He's been with us now for several years.

Bio:
Buddy is a loving happy dog who is full of life. Our vet believed him to be around 4 years old when we got him. We have also been told he is a Lhasa Apso but we'll never know his true age or blood lines for sure. We do know he is a wonderful addition to our family. Buddy has his sister Olive who is also on this site. He loves Olive but Olive will nevery truly be crazy about Buddy. Buddy is also very good with our house cats Rosie and Lilly.

The Groups I'm In:
Dogs from the Capital Region

I've Been On Dogster Since:
September 26th 2004 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
75126


Meet my family
Olivia Ruth
(Olive)

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals