Close X


Miniature Schnauzer
Picture of Buddy , a male Miniature Schnauzer

Photo Comments

Home:Vancouver, BC, Canada  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Buddy

Buddy Love, Bud, Budmeister, Buddy Von, Doogie, Seinnheiser and Hoover

Doggie Dynamics:
not playfulvery playful

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:

Gotcha Date:
August 18th 2007

May 28th 2007

Treats,Grooming, Walks, Hockey and my Mom

The Vacuum and The Rain

Favorite Toy:
Rabbit, Mouse, Lamb and Nylabones.

Favorite Food:
Medi Cal (GASTRO), Carrots, Pea Pods, Chicken and Apples

Favorite Walk:
Confederation Park

Best Tricks:
Sit, Sit Pretty, Kiss, Shake a Paw, High Five, Stay and Off

Forums Motto:
Pampered Pet

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Sad news about Teddy Bear

I've Been On Dogster Since:
February 14th 2008 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals

My Diary

7th Birthday

May 28th 2014 5:45 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Mommy took me for a great car ride, got me all groomed and bought me some treats. I love Birthdays but then again she always spoils me ! woof woof


3rd Birthday

May 30th 2010 8:47 pm
[ Leave A Comment | 1 person already has ]

Woof Woof, Buddy here. On May 28th, 2010 I turned 3. I got some great turkey meatballs from the dog bakery, so yummy!

I also got a new soft stuffed toy, lots of love from my Mom & Dad, YEAH, no stupid hat this year...BOL

Thank you to all my dogster pals on here as well for the birthday wishes and the hamburgers.

Well lets see what happens next birthday, WOOF WOOF


August 18th, 2009

August 15th 2009 2:28 pm
[ Leave A Comment | 3 people already have ]

I have now offically been with my new parents 2 years today! I am so glad they love and care for me so much. I have a great loving home with tons of toys, great food, lots of hugzzz and walks. I love it when my dad gives me a bath and makes me feel fresh. I am well taken care of and get groomed every 8 weeks. I love my home and would not trade it for anywhere else. Mom and dad, I WOOF YOU BOTH

Buddy - BoL

See all diary entries for Buddy