Kabre Kesha Kanaka


Shih Tzu
Picture of Kabre Kesha Kanaka, a female Shih Tzu

Photo Comments

Home:Baltimore, MD  
Age: 12 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Kabre Kesha Kanaka

Nicknames:
Bree Bree, Breezy Boozey, Puppygurl

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
December 26th 2001

Likes:
I love cats most of all! Love going to the grooming shop! My Mom and I work there. (Actually I'm the boss!) Love my Daddy, he gives me everything I want! I love ferrets and birds 'specially Tootle Bird.

Pet-Peeves:
The fact that some people think I'm a dog! Most of all WALMART! They always try to tell my Mom I can't come in there 'cuz I'm a dog (the nerve!!). I hate getting a bath at work because, you know, I'm the boss!!

Favorite Toy:
My little furry ferret and squeaky squirrel

Favorite Food:
I eat a variety of food.

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere with puddle or stream at the end, my Mom lets me take a dip every time!

Best Tricks:
Bang, sit, no barking, stay, lay down, get in your seat, be still, roll over, sit pretty, stand, go pee, go poop LOL, hurry up.

Arrival Story:
My mom searched for months to find me. When she saw my baby picture (on the breeders website) she was hooked. It was a long trip from Iowa to Baltimore! When I got here I didn't know what was going on. It didn't take long to settle in and become the sovereign ruler of all!

Bio:
I go everywhere with my Mom. She loves to take me wherever she can. If she can't take me with, she doesn't wanna go. She loves having me around cuz I'm such a good girl. I love to travel with my niece, Nina the Bulldog.

Forums Motto:
Tomboy in a princess package

The Groups I'm In:
Cesar's Dogster Pack

I've Been On Dogster Since:
September 3rd 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
69337


Meet my family
Hai Li

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals