Great Dane
Picture of Angel, a female Great Dane

Photo Comments

Home:Kyle (south Of Austin), TX  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 100+ lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Angel

Angelina, Bambi, cow, baca

Doggie Dynamics:
not playfulvery playful

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:

February 24th 2005

I like treats and wrestling with dad! He is the only one I can get super hyper with.

I don't like when anybody tries to eat my food. I'm top dog and therefore I should eat first

Favorite Toy:
Other dogs!!!

Favorite Food:
Anything I can sneak off the table, counter or out of the trash

Favorite Walk:
Walk? I don't WALK!!!! I run!!!

Best Tricks:
Tricks? My best trick is grabbing your snack off the kitchen counter

Arrival Story:
My mom bought me from a breeder as a present for my dad! Yup!!! He loves me! I'm such a daddy's girl!

I'm small for a Dane but I'm still over 100 lbs!!! I hate it when people call me a big dalmation. Oh the nerve! And no you can't ride me!!!

Forums Motto:
Mooo...I'm a cow

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Greatest American Dog!


Cow print MySpace Layouts Gallery!
Create Your Own Layout Here!

MySpace Layoutsyour my best friend - Queen

I've Been On Dogster Since:
December 26th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:

Meet my family
Chloe has
grown wings

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals

A day in the life of me...

Tag!!! I'm it!!!

January 30th 2008 10:12 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

I've been Valentine tagged by my new friend Bobby (Bob Dylan)! So I need to wish for 5 things, and tag some new pups.

1. I wish dad would build me a really cool dog house to hang out in when I'm totally decked out.
2. I wish the gopher in the neighbors yard would come into mine so I could play with it.
3. I wish I had a pool!
4. I wish my dad could get a job so my mom wouldn't have to do daycare when we move. That will mean more outside time for me.
5. I wish that I could sleep in mom and dads bed with them. But they won't let me. I don't know why!

Now I am tagging 5 pups:
1. Bonnie Belle
2. Chocnut
3. Zoe
4. Roxy
5. Milka

See all diary entries for Angel