Luna


Miniature Pinscher
Picture of Luna, a female Miniature Pinscher

Photo Comments

Home:Longview/vancouver, WA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 6 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Luna

Nicknames:
Luna-bug-a-boo

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
September 17th 2007

Likes:
Yummy snacks and Learning new tricks.

Pet-Peeves:
getting in trouble when she runs away.

Favorite Toy:
her turtle.

Favorite Food:
canine carry outs.

Favorite Walk:
around the lake

Best Tricks:
dancing, sit, stay, down, and come.

Arrival Story:
We knew we wanted a Min Pin, she was the last female of the group and the 'runt' of the litter, discarded by all she is now one of the loves in my life.

Forums Motto:
Little cuddle bug.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
December 18th 2007 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
684090


Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

A puppy play day


Happy Halloween!

October 31st 2008 11:57 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

I'm just sitting here thinking about my cute little princess outfit and how much fun it is going to be to go trick or treating with my big brother! I will bark at as many people as I can, but I promise I won't bite and I won't scare! It's Halloween and I hope all the other animals get to have as much fun as I do!

 

Summer is almost over.

September 9th 2008 11:34 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

It's September 9th and my 1st birthday is in a few days (september 17) I think my mom is having a party for me, I can sense the planning, but I'm just not sure. She's a very sneaky woman. I think later today I will go for a walk with my brother and my mom while dads at work. We like to walk around the lake and smell lots of things, or maybe the park.. oh the possibilities are endless of where we could go! I can't wait! I'm just about ready for my mid morning nap now. Good bye all and enjoy the rest of the summer!

 

New Home

July 3rd 2008 2:37 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

We moved to a new house 2 weeks ago. It was a rough start, but I am getting used to the idea of having my very own yard. I like to play in and eat the grass in the yard. I learned, sit, stay, and come. I am getting so big, almost 8lbs! I like to play with big dogs but I have a very special friend named Chloe. When she comes over we run and jump on things. I love my best friend and big brother Hayden, we like to take naps together. Speaking of nap, I think I will go lay down now. Have a great 4th of July and later today I will go for a walk to the lake with my mom and dad!

 
See all diary entries for Luna