Jet


Toy Poodle/Yorkshire Terrier
Picture of Jet, a male Toy Poodle/Yorkshire Terrier

Photo Comments

Home:Abbotsford, BC, Canada  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 17 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 51-100 lbs


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Jet

Nicknames:
Pudsie, Jetsie, Lickerchops

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Likes:
I love food alot, I like being pet, and gong to the park!

Pet-Peeves:
I don't really like strawberries, but then again.... I like food!

Favorite Toy:
I love my bro's stuffed mice!

Favorite Food:
I love anything!

Favorite Walk:
Parks.

Best Tricks:
I know sit, stop, come, down, and good boy mol.

Arrival Story:
I came from a breeder and I hated it it SO much. Then these nice people came and took me. I was adopted!

Bio:
I am quite a whiner, I love water, I'm never aggressive, I like cat's better, but I'm up for any friends on dogster and/or catster!

Forums Motto:
Eat enough, or can I have it?!

The Last Forum I Posted In:
local pets

Myspace Backgrounds
MySpace Cursors
Check out the largest collection of MySpace Cursors on the net!

WOW MySpace Cursors

MySpace Cursors

glitter-graphics.com

I've Been On Dogster Since:
December 14th 2007 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
682030


Meet my family
BenBraxtonRoxy

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

My Diary


Im back!

June 16th 2008 4:03 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Im back on Dogster and just so excited for the week. I'm just so riled up about my days with my owner, but less than happy to have my other owner get a surgery. Yep, thats right. He has a kidney stone and what else? A tumar and some other things that he needs to find out. It's really sad, acually. I hope you have a great week, I probably will not have a good one, my owner is in great pain.

~ Pudsy

 

Mailpets message to mommy today

January 28th 2008 10:41 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Feed me

I like

Jet!

 

Dear Dairy (all 'bout me):

January 25th 2008 3:10 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Hey, my diary is getting bigger by the days, eh? oH Ya OO, my diary is named all 'bout me so I should tell you a bit about myself, ^ my family and owners.

(About moi):

Favourite color: Blue

How I got adopted: My real owners (not the one that put up my page, she is their grandaughter) when all the way across the province to pick me up, they so wanted to have a dog (at least one of my owners LOLZ) and they chose me (the fattest one).

What I like to do for fun: watch TV, sleep, go for walks, swim, ect.

Who I like most in the family (by order): my owners, Braxton, my old deceased papa grandpa, my momies sibs, Ben, Roxy.

My fave place to hang out: Not telling!

(About moi family):

OK so my family is in ALL different places, becuase my mom can't have any pets at her house. I only know Roxy and Ben for one hour (or less). I've know Braxton from Feb. at the SPCA. He lives with me. Braxton is super frisky and his coriousity is off the charts! Ben is timid (from what I know) and Roxy is just plain girly (also from what I know)!

(about moi owners)

My real owners are very nice to me. But one of my owners (thats a girl) is strict to me but keeps me in line. My other owner (thats a boy) is the total oppisate. And hes lazy too LOLZ! And the one who set up my page for me is a girl and comes over every week to see me and Braxton 9shes so creative) and she can be strict but she can also be cuddly.

 
See all diary entries for Jet