Bean


Beagle
Picture of Bean, a female Beagle

Photo Comments
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 11-25 lbs

   Leave a bone for Bean

Nicknames:
Dopples, Dopply-doo, Teeny Tiny, Snooks, Sweetums, Dum Dum

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
October 18th 2006

Likes:
Mama and Papa, soft places to curl up and snooze, food, ripping up paper, thievery

Pet-Peeves:
Loud strangers, hair dryer, roomba, sudden movements, skateboarders

Favorite Toy:
Tennis balls, squeaky balls, lacrosse balls, baseballs, rubber balls

Favorite Food:
Anything and everything - except apples and bananas

Favorite Walk:
To the Schuykill River Park!

Best Tricks:
Sitting, lying down, fetching, getting into her bed/crate, listening

Arrival Story:
Mama had been looking for me for a very long time! Mama had been looking for a great pup while she was living in California, but she was never able to find the perfect companion. When Mama had to move to Philadelphia, she knew she didn't want to start a new life all alone, so she and Papa (who was already in Philadelphia) scoured all of Pennsylvania. Lucky for them, I was being born just in time and they came rushing to see me as soon as the nice breeder lady put the ad in the newspapers!! It was love at first sight (well, I couldn't see - I was only 10 days old and my little eyes hadn't opened yet!)! Mama and Papa knew I was their girl. In fact, it was so perfect because I had just turned 7 weeks old when Mama made her final move to Philly, so I was just old enough to go to my Forever Home. Ever since then, my life has been full of love, peanut butter and lots of pets! Hoo hoo!

Bio:
My biological parents are Beautiful Brandi and Midnight Mark from Crouse's Windy Hill Kennel in Delta, PA. Are you my brother or sister?

Forums Motto:
Boo Roo Roo!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
December 13th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
681652


Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals