Reiker


Pomeranian/Chihuahua
Picture of Reiker, a male Pomeranian/Chihuahua

Photo Comments

Home:San Jose, CA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Reiker

Nicknames:
Rikes, Boobie,Prancer

Quick Bio:
-mutt

Likes:
Playing catch, taking long walks, being bathed & groomed, chewing on his bully stick, playing with his mom & dad, getting to sleep on the bed, being rubbed on the rump, giving kisses to mommy,jumping as high as he can, running up and down the stairs

Pet-Peeves:
Having to beg for more treats, taking *short* walks, going to bed, blowing in my face, being groomed for hours, waiting for mom & dad to come home from work!!!

Favorite Toy:
Squeaky balls, rib bones, tennis-bone, a good ole' wooden fetch sticks!

Favorite Food:
boiled chicken breast, porkchops *yum*, green apples, royal kanine, sliced ham, ice cold water!!!

Favorite Walk:
the DogPark off 101 & Julian in San Jose. I meet new friends there!

Best Tricks:
Being polite, jumping as high as my mommy, sitting pretty, playing fetch

Arrival Story:
My younger sister gave me Reiker for my wedding present, or at least that's what we tell everyone who wanted him! When Reiker & his siblings were born, I made frequent visits to their house with toys & goodies. I loved watching them learn how to walk & stand on their hind legs. My sister kept me updated with new pictures of Reiker & I soon grew fond of him. He was considered the "mellow" one of the group. He was a beautiful charcoal grey & had light tufts of color around his eyes that made him look like a teddy bear. It was absolute love at first sight.

Bio:
Reiker was born 1 of 4 pups to his parents; Pookie & Happy. His mommy is full pomeranian & his daddy is half pomeranian, half chihuahua. He was born on March 9th, the day after my husband's 24th bday.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
August 30th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
68048


Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Movin' on up!


My First Journal Entry...

January 20th 2005 6:20 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Dear Journal,
My name is Reiker. I am a Pomeranian/Chihuahua Mixed Breed. I was born on March 9th 2004. I live in San Jose, California with my wonderful parents. My mommy's name is Sherry and my daddy's name is Rhandy. Daddy's taught me real well to be good. I first met my parents on their wedding day, April 16th 2004. I remember how pretty my mommy looked that day. That's the day I knew I'd finally have a family to call my very own.

 
See all diary entries for Reiker