Kassie


Doberman Pinscher
Picture of Kassie, a female Doberman Pinscher

Photo Comments

Home:Olive Branch MS  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Kassie

Nicknames:
Kass/Sweet Pea

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
August 6th 2004

Likes:
eating, no doubt.....anything ! I also love to chew chewies, play ball & sleep on my cot. I love to have my butt scratched.

Pet-Peeves:
having to deal with my 2 male brothers (Kyzer & KoKo) man are they brats !!

Favorite Toy:
tennis ball and golf balls that end up in the backyard

Favorite Food:
anything that doesn't eat me first !! My Momma feeds me Innova because it's all natural and good for me.

Favorite Walk:
anywhere is fine with me......I do enjoy going to the off-leash dog park in Memphis

Best Tricks:
tricks ? why bother ? ok...I do know how to sit, stay and lay down and that's enough for me !

Arrival Story:
My Momma got me for her birthday in Oct. 2004 when I was just 12 weeks old. At first I was real shy and scared but it didn't take long for me to come out of my shell and be happy and playful. I decided that I enjoyed living outside more than inside (which kinda upset my Momma) but she wanted what was best for me. I was totally happy but something was still missing in my life......would Momma get me a sister ? It didn't take long......Momma came home with me a sister !! ?? nope...it was a stinkin brother ! Although at first I didn't give him the time of day, eventually he started to grow on me and well.....now Kyzer and me are the bestest of friends. Momma calls us 2 peas in a pod. I am very laid back...a "true" cot potato ! There isn't an aggressive bone in my body. I love everyone I meet.

Forums Motto:
Kass




I've Been On Dogster Since:
December 8th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
678850


Meet my family
KoKoSavannah
(1995-2005)
TinkerbelleKyzer

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals