Jillian


Boxer
Picture of Jillian, a female Boxer

Photo Comments

Home:Richmond, VA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Jillian

Nicknames:
Jilly-bean, beanie, bean, bean child, bean-pot, tatertot, daughter.

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
July 16th 2003

Likes:
Playing fetch with the tennis ball.

Pet-Peeves:
People that come into her territory uninvited (she is VERY protective), when humans get too hyper or when she thinks someone is trying to hurt me..

Favorite Toy:
Used to be her "dirty chicken", but we went through two dirty chickens and now we are on "dirty dinosaur"... also she loves any kind of ball. We can't even give her squeaker balls because all she does is squeak them all night!

Favorite Food:
Any human food that she's allowed to eat!!! Her normal food is NutroMax

Favorite Walk:
Taking her to my parents house to see Smokey. She gets to run free and LOVES it.

Best Tricks:
I just taught her how to sit on her back legs and do "high five"!

Arrival Story:
"I was living with a nice family out in chesterfield with my seven other brothers and sisters and my dog mom. They took great care of me until oneday my new mom and dad showed up to look around and they loved me so much they took me home the same day! I have been the princess of the house ever since. ;)" --Jillian

I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 23rd 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
664


Meet my family
SmokeyAngel

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Ho-hum!


Today...

March 2nd 2005 1:22 pm
[ Leave A Comment | 1 person already has ]

I am soooo bored!!! My parents both had school today so I had to stay home alone! At least when my mom got home she gave me lots of lovin. I wish I could go over to Smokey's and play, but I have to wait until the weekend. I am such a good girl though.. I am at the point where my parents don't have to constantly keep an eye on me and I won't tear up the house. I still have to stay in the crate when they leave though. I still feel like I have way more freedom. I get to chase the cats in secret now!! Wow, I just realized that on my birthday (in July) I will be 14 in human years!! Almost old enough to drive, right? :p

ttyl

-Jillian

 
See all diary entries for Jillian