Close X


Australian Shepherd
Picture of Hayley, a female Australian Shepherd

Photo Comments

Home:Buda/Driftwood, TX  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 11 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Hayley

Wigglebutt,Miss Piggy.

Doggie Dynamics:
not playfulvery playful

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:

July 4th 2004

Playing Ball or Frisbee & Panda (her brother)

The vaccum cleaner

Favorite Toy:
Anything her brother "Panda" has at the moment.

Favorite Food:
Rawhide Sticks & Carrots.

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere she can chase Panda.

Best Tricks:
Singing,Stand & Beg & Shake

Arrival Story:
"Country Girl goes to the city." We wanted to get a playmate for Panda. He loves all dogs. We looked for several weeks and decided that we wanted a Red Female Aussie. She is from Oatmeal,Texas. Born July 4th 2004. The only girl and the only Red in a litter of five. Her father is a Big six year old Black Tri-color and her mother is a four year old Blue Merle Miniature. It was the mother's mother who was a Red-Merle.

Panda's little sister. They really like each other. She copies everything he does. He is very protective of her. They are with each other 24 hours a day. I think they will probably gang up & overthrow us! (See Panda's page,just click on his picture below.)

The Groups I'm In:
!!!Stop Puppymills!!!, Got Spots?, A.W.!! (Aussie Wigglebutts!!), Australian Shepherds, Febreze® Pet Odor Eliminator™, Texas doggies

I've Been On Dogster Since:
August 25th 2004 More than 11 years!

I Was In The:
2004-2005 Holiday
Picture Party

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:

Meet my family

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals

Woof Woof & more Woof,Woof.

It's raining today.

September 15th 2004 6:19 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

This stuff thats coming out of the sky has made it more difficult to continue my excavation of the backyard.
I think I will go back in that "Doggie Door"(man that thing is cool) and chew on that monkey my brother likes.
Tomorrow I will continue to dig for oil or gold.
If I find it and get rich I will save all the animals that don't have a home.
Bye,Bye for now..............Hayley

See all diary entries for Hayley