Simone


American Pit Bull Terrier/Breed Unknown
Picture of Simone, a female American Pit Bull Terrier/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 7 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Simone

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-dog rescue

Likes:
Being out of the Shelter

Pet-Peeves:
Greasy looking men

Favorite Toy:
Pillow case tied in knots!!

Favorite Food:
anything that IS foos and some things that ARE NOT!!

Favorite Walk:
In the Snow

Best Tricks:
Sneaking onto the couch

Forums Motto:
ADOPT ME PLEASE

The Last Forum I Posted In:
too many

I've Been On Dogster Since:
October 31st 2007 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
655534


Meet my family
PoitashVenninneNoah

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Out of the Shelter!!!


It's called SNOW!!!!!

December 1st 2007 3:09 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

I'm from California, and now live in BC, Canada. We went for a walk today and there was this cold stuff ont he ground that my feet sank into, it was very odd. I was curiuos to see what it was all about, the other dogs didn't seem to mind much, actually Poitash just loved it!!

Once I got used to this new white cold stuff, I found it was so much fun, oddly enough it turned to water in my mouth!! I ate it and played in it and rolled in it and ran in it and oh it was soooooooooo mu7ch fun!!!

Foster mom says we'll go out again later tonight.

 

We have an application!!!

November 29th 2007 12:35 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

So foster mom recieved an application on me. She has not proccessed it yet, but she says she has a good feeling about this one!! I may get to go meet my "mom to be" sometime this week. And mom says I may get a family for Christmas (Hey, what's Christmas???) Foster mom's excited though, so I am too!!

WISH ME LUCK EVERYPUP!!!!!

 

And into a home...........

November 19th 2007 11:17 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

I have been home with my foster family for two weeks now. wow what a difference, I spend the "work day" (whatever that is) in my room, with blankets and toys and RMB's all over the place!! I don't think I have ever LIKED being alone in a room before!!!

I have a foster sister (smaller) and a foster brother (bigger), they are helping me learn what is expected of me in the house, they are very nice (well except when I step on Venninne, then not so much!!) I am learning what mama calls "manners" and I find that when I listen to her, she does not give me that stern look. I like it far more when she smiles and gives me a treat, so I am learning quickly what I need to do!!!

Oh the food, I don't think I have ever seen so much food before!!! I get fed twice a day and am starting to put on some weight, mama cried when I got home cuz she says I was all "skin and bones" but I'm filling out now!! I get breakfast, a walk, then some snuggles on the couch, then I have to go to my room with a RMB and a stuffed kong to spend the "workday" chewing. Mama gets home and we go for another walk, then dad gets home and we play!!! Then another big dinner (OHH how I love food!!) Some chew time on my bone while everyone else eats and then family time in the living room for the rest of the night. Another bedtime walk and it's time to sleep and dream happy, happy dreams.

Mama says we'll find me my forever family soon, I have no clue what that means, but I know I can trust her since she loves me so very much!!

 
See all diary entries for Simone