Jessie at Rainbow Bridge May 8


Labrador Retriever
Picture of Jessie at Rainbow Bridge May 8, a female Labrador Retriever

Photo Comments

Home:Hillsborough, NJ  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 17 Years   Sex: Female

My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Jessie at Rainbow Bridge May 8

Special Gift Box:
Dandi
Dandi
Dandi
 

Nicknames:
Jessica Savage, Jess,

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
July 10th 1997

Likes:
Going for car rides to the park, back and tushy rubs.

Pet-Peeves:
People or other dogs walking past our property

Favorite Toy:
Her Frisbee

Favorite Food:
Anything that a human eats, cheese

Favorite Walk:
The park, playing on the beach at Sandy Hook or Nags Head, NC

Arrival Story:
I bought Jessie from a breeder in Delaware when she was 7 weeks old. She had my other two dogs, Holly and Casey (German shorthaired pointers) as chew toys and playmates. Jessie was wild and woolley until she was around 8 years old. She finally started to calm down a little, but not much.

Bio:
Jessie is not fond of dogs that are not in the family circle and is a wonderful watch dog. Jessie has arthritis in her front legs and spine, which slows her down a little physically. We wondered how she would accept Jersey, our newest addition (min golden doodle) Sept 1st, she was OK with her and after about 2 weeks they are best buddies. Jessie seems at least 2 years younger since Jersey arrived at the house.

Forums Motto:
"Throw my Frisbee, please!"

I've Been On Dogster Since:
September 30th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
634190


Meet my family
JerseyCasey at the
Rainbow Bridge
Holly at
Rainbow Bridge
Jasmine
The Jersey
Girls

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

I've been tagged!


November 24th 2007 3:00 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

I have been tagged by Dudley
Here are the rules (Hint: copy & paste the rules so you don't have to type them again):

Each player starts with 7 random facts about themselves. Dogs who are tagged need to post in their Diary, the rules and their 7 pawsome facts. Then choose 7 dogs (or cats) to tag and list their names. Don't forget to bark them a pmail that they have been tagged and to read your Diary, or, send them a fun Rosette announcing they've been tagged.

Here are my 7 facts:

1. I am 10 years old, and live in central New Jersey

2. Jersey mini golden doodle, Casey and Holly (both at the Bridge) are my sisters.

3. I like to bark A LOT! Drives my mom crazy!

4. I don't like my feet touched.

5. I am very happy that Mom adopted Jersey, I was VERY lonely after Casey died in June.

6. I love to play in the snow, can't wait till we get some for Jersey to play in.

7. I wish my parents would take me back to NC on vacation, so I can play on the beach again.


These are the 7 friends I tagged:

1. Clarance 554595
2. Autumn 287247
3. Sadie Boo 134888
4. Skooter 633225
5. Lucy 296516
6. Tedibear 25002
7. Kayleigh Noel 505473

I hope you will all play along . Happy Holidays! Licks and wags, your pal Jessie

 
See all diary entries for Jessie at Rainbow Bridge May 8