JayJay


Chinese Shar-Pei/Chinese Shar-Pei
Picture of JayJay, a male Chinese Shar-Pei/Chinese Shar-Pei

Photo Comments

Home:San Francisco  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for JayJay

Nicknames:
Jayjay or JJ

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
October 6th 2006

Likes:
Likes to hang out with me and my family. Also love bones and outgoing

Pet-Peeves:
Water, shower,bath and strangers

Favorite Toy:
tennis ball and stuff animal

Favorite Food:
tender chicken breast, table food

Favorite Walk:
to the beach and on grasses

Best Tricks:
sit,down,hand,come,stay, go,eat,bark, attack (this one which i train him to protect me and my family)

Arrival Story:
Jayjay was a gift of my nephew from my sister's friend. However, Jayjay was being crated 24/7 because my sister didn't have time to take care of him and my nephew is only 6 yrs old. After a month, i visited my sister and realized her dog was being crated all the time, i asked to bring the dog home. I didn't know his name, it's bread, and i was a first time dog owner. Immediately i went only to search for it's breed by looking at tons of pictures. I name him Jayjay 2 days later in a chinese translation (sonson) which i treat him as my son. He is very lovely, discipline, clam, friendly and protective.

Bio:
Jayjay is a pure breed, but my sister neutered him at 6 months old.

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Welcome to BayArea pei group ^_^

I've Been On Dogster Since:
September 17th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
627612


Meet my family
Koko

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals