Close X


German Shepherd/Breed Unknown
Picture of Will, a male German Shepherd/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:Berkeley / Ohlone / Pt. Isabel  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Will

Williford, Todd, Todd-dog, Wildebeest

Doggie Dynamics:
not playfulvery playful

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mutt-dog rescue

January 3rd 2007

tennis balls, sticks, dog parks and a "ride in the car"

anyone coming near his ball or stick. Also being left alone.

Favorite Toy:
his black bear and beaver from Oregon.

Favorite Food:
cheese and oranges

Favorite Walk:
hiking in the mountains and swimming in the ocean.

Best Tricks:
"don't touch" even when it's a big juicy piece of meat sitting on his paw!

Arrival Story:
Will and his 8 siblings were dropped off in a box at the local animal shelter when they were only a few days old. I took Will and two others. Got to bottle feed them, watched their eyes and ears open and raised them for ten weeks.

Huck is Will's brother. Chloe, Oscar and Max are Will's step-siblings (no relation that we know of). He acts part cat...he's been known to perch on the back of the couch.

Forums Motto:
Step away from the ball

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Do I appear to be Kelpie?

I've Been On Dogster Since:
September 4th 2007 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:

Meet my family

Meet my Pup Pals