Simon


Collie
Picture of Simon, a male Collie

Photo Comments

Home:Hall / Missoula, MT  
Age: 12 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Simon

Nicknames:
Sweetheart, Speckle (I have a blue speckle on my left eye!) and Big Guy

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
April 2nd 2002

Likes:
Playing chase the kitty (Though I am getting better at not playing this game!), chewing on a real bone, and eating.

Pet-Peeves:
Missing a meal! I like to eat three times a day.

Favorite Toy:
Almost anything that squeaks and is soft, as long as my sister, Hannah, wants to play, too!

Favorite Food:
Doggie Loaf straight from the oven! I am on a natural food diet.

Favorite Walk:
Elk Meadows, Missoula, Montana, and my five acres at home.

Best Tricks:
Sit. Though I am working on some new ones!

Arrival Story:
My previous mom is moving to Chicago and she left me in good hands at DogLogic, my daycare, while she went to look for a place to live. My new mom started fostering me and taking me home at night since she has a Collie of her own and because, of course, she fell in love with me! Unfortunately, my previous mom was unable to find an apartment that would take such a big strapping boy like myself so she called the folks at DogLogic and asked if they knew of anyone who would like to give me a new fovever home. My new mom immediately said she wanted me to live with her and Hannah, my Collie sister, even though I sometimes chase Bartlett, our cat! So, I have my forever home, new mom, Collie sister and kitty!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
September 4th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
620269


Meet my family
Melodee's
Graceful
Hannah

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals