Maggie


Labrador Retriever/Chow Chow
Picture of Maggie, a female Labrador Retriever/Chow Chow

Photo Comments

Home:Louisville, KY  
Age: 15 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Maggie

Nicknames:
Mag Pooh, Boogs, Maggie May

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-mutt

Birthday:
September 28th 1998

Likes:
Treats and to play with her stuffed babies. Has her own toy box

Pet-Peeves:
To be growled at and jumped at by another dog.

Favorite Toy:
Yellow Duck with a Christmas Hat on that squeeks.

Favorite Food:
Kibbles and Bits

Favorite Walk:
Can't go for long walks, she has congestive heart failure.

Best Tricks:
Catching anything thrown in the air

Arrival Story:
Our sons dog had 6 puppies and she was the only one that would come out of the dog house and be playful and friendly. When the puppies were about 5 wks old I told him she was mine because the rest were going to the Humane Society. She has many health problems and I believe God knew as an animal lover I would take good care of her and see that she had as long a life as possible.

Bio:
Has A brother, a Blue-Merle Collie named Sonny that is 15 yrs old. 12/28/09 We recently lost Sonny on 12/13/09. He was sick and couldn't walk anymore, was partially deaf & blind. We miss him so much it hurts. But we know he is in heaven now and will be waiting at The Rainbow Bridge! He has a page here too.

Forums Motto:
Maggie- Too Smart For Her Own Good

Maggie:
My name is Maggie. I love my Mommy and Daddy very much. I have a brother named Sonny. I also have a 2 legged brother named Matt and sometimes I go to stay with him and his wife Laura if I need to. I love them lots too. I also like to play with my babies and see how loud I can squeak them! Sometimes it drives Mommy crazy but she loves me so she just lets me do it.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
September 3rd 2007 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
619928


Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals