Toby


Pomeranian
Picture of Toby, a male Pomeranian

Photo Comments

Home:British Columbia, Canada  
Age: 7 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 1-10 lbs


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

   Leave a bone for Toby

Nicknames:
Toaster, Toast, and Tobutt.

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
May 25th 2007

Likes:
Playing with people, playing with the rabbit, swimming in lakes or the ocean, walks anywhere, open meadows, and hikes.

Pet-Peeves:
Having his teeth brushed, going outside to pee when it's raining.

Favorite Toy:
His rope toy, stuffed carrot, and any stick he can find.

Favorite Food:
Wellness Adult Food soaked in warm water.

Favorite Walk:
In big open grass areas.

Best Tricks:
Sit, stay, find the ball, down, speak, shake, come, watch me, and play dead.

Arrival Story:
My human mommy waited almost a year for me to be born and once I was it was love at first sight. I was born with another sibling, who is a wolf sable Pommie. Mommy waited very patiently until I was 3 months and then in the summer of '07, she drove all day to come an pick me up from the heart of British Columbia.

Bio:
My mother was a heavy orange sable Pomeranian and my father was a orange sable parti Pomeranian.

Forums Motto:
Cute little Tobutt

The Last Forum I Posted In:
It's been awhile

My First Week Home:



I've Been On Dogster Since:
August 9th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
602160


Meet my family
Whiskers

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals