Angel


Pomeranian
Picture of Angel, a female Pomeranian

Photo Comments

Home:Costa Mesa, California  
Age: 9 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 11-25 lbs

   Leave a bone for Angel

Nicknames:
Lil' Diva, Marshmallow

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
May 20th 2005

Likes:
food, annoying my brother, dancing ballet in my tutu, playing with my owners, chasing bugs, gymnastics, and climbing fences(I'm kinda like a cat)

Pet-Peeves:
mean dogs, squirrels, my brother when he's mad at me, my next door neighbor and her dog, climbing up to high and being afraid to jump down, and the vet

Favorite Toy:
my pink ball and doggie bone

Favorite Food:
doggie food, treats, ice cream, steak, and strawberries

Favorite Walk:
I like to walk around the neighborhoods and parks

Best Tricks:
I can climb fences, walk on a balance beam, dance ballet, and be very innocent when I'm in trouble to get out of it(sometimes I blame it on my bro)

Arrival Story:
I got her for my late 12th birthday present from my parents. We bought her at my dad's friend's house and she was innocent and trilled to be brought to my house. Written by: my owner Tina

Bio:
Hi, this is Angel the pomeranian. I was born in Mississippi on May 20,2005 and was brought home to Tina's house on August 27,2005. Now that I'm living happily in my new home, I now have an older doggie brother named Henry which I always torture. ha ha. Life's all good.

Forums Motto:
" Born to be a Little Diva"

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 27th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
593030


Meet my family
Henry

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals