Whoopie


Puli
Picture of Whoopie, a female Puli

Photo Comments

Home:St. Catharines, ON, Canada  
Age: 11 Years   Sex: Female

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Whoopie

Nicknames:
Whoop, The Big Whoop, Bubba, Whoopster, Hey Whoop, Princess!!

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
January 18th 2003

Likes:
Chewing on sticks at the park and her treats!

Pet-Peeves:
She likes to eat alone.

Favorite Toy:
The frog that sqeeks. It was her first toy.

Favorite Food:
Chicken livers and gizzards cooked in garlic and olive oil.

Favorite Walk:
Near a beach. At the Pet Store.

Best Tricks:
Catches a ball mid air. Barks in her sleep. Shakes both paws, one at a time.

Arrival Story:
I had some serious drastic nerve injury so had to have surgery, and my friend Mary who owns a farm out of town, said I was not going home after the operation. I was stubborn at first, then she said I could " mind the puppies". I said, puppies? I 'm in. So I of course fell in love with the Puli puppies, they are Hungarian Sheepdogs, and have a corded coats, but I keep Whoopie with a shorter cut, in the summer, cause its too darn hot. So, I arranged to pick a dog when they were ready, mind you I had my arm in a cast, so it was not the best time to get a dog. She was so small I could hold her in my arm, the arm that didn't have a cast. Well my surgery was not successful, I have a nerve injured hand, but Whoopie and are the best of pals...and live happily ever after. The End.

Bio:
We live in the great Province of Ontario, and it snows here. Whoopie has a coat, baseball cap, and leather shoes, for those frozen and icy days. She does get tired of all the gear, so sits on her bottom - and gives me a face! The picture is priceless. The other photo is her looking off to the lake way up north, and I wonder what was on her mind. She is a sweet dear soul and my best friend.

Forums Motto:
The Whoopster is in Da House!!!

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Walamrt food

Website:
http://www.DogHealth1.com

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 21st 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
588920


Meet my Pup Pals