Close X


Toy Poodle
Picture of Memphis, a male Toy Poodle

Photo Comments
Age: 11 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs

[I have a diary!]  

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Memphis

Mimi, or menmen

Doggie Dynamics:
not playfulvery playful

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:

January 10th 2005

Mommy (ME)

Can't sleep at night if his covers are not just rightat the foot of my bed!

Favorite Toy:

Favorite Food:
What ever he can get is paws on!

Favorite Walk:

Best Tricks:
None! Sleeping

Arrival Story:
I was looking for a poodle puppy in the paper, and found an add for some babys. So I went and got him, As soon as I saw him I new he was my baby. So I brought him home and the rest is history.

Forums Motto:

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 6th 2007 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:

Meet my family

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals

Lets have Fun!

I'v been Tagged!

April 6th 2008 2:52 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

I was tagged by Mr. McGraw. I have answer Five Questions With four Answer!
Then I have to tag four fur freinds with a rosette or a pawmail, and they have to do the same. Have fun!

1. Four Jobs I'v had in my life:

1.Guarding the couch.
2. Inspecting the garbage.
3. Food Tester ( My favorite job).
4. Cover tester to see if the covers are of the right fluffieness.

2. Four places I have lived:

1. My home know.
2. A place in Madison
3. My grams House
4. The breeder my mommy got me from.

3. Four places I'v been:

1. To the mountains
2. Camping
4. Grams house

4. Four favorite foods:

1. Sgetti( the best food ever)
2. Meat of any kind
3. Treats
4. my dog food

5. Four places I'd rather be:

1. With my mommy
2. On the couch
3.With my mommy in the car
4. Under the computer desk next to my mommy

I'm going to tag the following fur freinds.

3.Chloe Quant
4. Blaze

See all diary entries for Memphis