Lexi


Breed Unknown/Breed Unknown [See My DogsterPlus Photo Book]
Picture of Lexi, a female Breed Unknown/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:Los Angeles, CA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 14 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs

   [See My DogsterPlus Photo Book]
   Leave a bone for Lexi

Nicknames:
Lexi-girl

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-pound dog-dog rescue

Birthday:
November 1st 2000

Likes:
Her dad! Long walks, snacks, playdates, sleeping & playing with Angel.

Pet-Peeves:
When dad yells at his favorite sports team losing on TV. Bad people.

Favorite Toy:
Angel. (They play like each other is a toy.)

Favorite Food:
Everything dad gives me. Yummy!

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere outside with dad!

Best Tricks:
What are tricks?

Arrival Story:
Angel and Lexi are actually best friends. Lexi was living with a woman in the same apartment complex who had found her on an on-line rescue service. Lexi was abused and severely neglected. I was happy that Lexi had found a place but was extremely angry when I found out that this woman didn't want Lexi anymore because she was going to get married and her new husband didn't like Lexi. Another neighbor had just recently lost his own dog to bloat (the sudden flipping of the stomach which kills dogs if a vet doesn't operate IMMEDIATELY). Angel and I hooked Lexi with her new owner and they haven't been separated since. :-)

Bio:
Even though Lexi is spoiled rotten and eats extremely well, she never gains any weight. This we think, is because of her previous abuse. Lexi goes on lots of long walks with her dad and is lovingly treated like a queen. Lexi and Angel have playdates all the time and even though Angel must weigh twenty pounds more, they still behave like puppies together! :-)

Forums Motto:
I love my dad!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 3rd 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
576957

for 2657 days


Meet my family
Angel

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

All mine!


Nov.9, 2008

November 9th 2008 11:21 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Lexi has been tagged!

November 8th 2008 7:32 pm

So, seven things about myself...here we go!

1. I love my Dad!
2. I love all of my Pup Pals!
3. I love going for long walks with my Dad!
4. I love all of my toys and chewies!
5. I love sleeping in!
6. I love playing run around with my Dad!
7. I love all the attention I get when we're out on our walks!

So, there's my seven, and the seven others I will tag will be...

Angel
Yasodhara
Molly aka Molly Dog
Dottie
Corona
Pee-Wee
Cash

 
See all diary entries for Lexi