Bianca Bean


Olde English Bulldogge
Picture of Bianca Bean, a female Olde English Bulldogge

Photo Comments (1)
Age: 9 Years   Sex: Female

[I have a diary!]  

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Bianca Bean

Nicknames:
Bean, B, BeeBee, poopy butt, spoiled brat,

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
June 30th 2005

Likes:
running, playing, cuddling, chewing, spending time w/ mom and dad, spending time at Nanna's house, sprinklers, hose, beach, hiking w/ mom, belly rubs, finding dead animals to roll on top of

Pet-Peeves:
blow drier, cats, squirrels, meter man, mail man

Favorite Toy:
rubber chicken, slippers

Favorite Food:
peanut butter,

Favorite Walk:
Metroparks, beach, woods

Best Tricks:
sit, stay, pray, play piano, take a bow, ride skateboard, hi five

Arrival Story:
I have always wanted a bulldog, and after lots and lots of research and interviewing, I found Bianca.....love at first sight!!

Forums Motto:
Captain of the Bullie Brigade

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Seasonal Flank Alopecia

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 2nd 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
576004


Meet my family
NikkiMike
Chupacabra

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Bianca's Book


Trick-or-Treat

October 29th 2007 10:38 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Yesterday mom and dad took my brother and I to a doggie trick-or-treat. I had so many cookies, bones, treats, toys, etc. Mikey did too, but he couldn't eat fast enough so I kept on eating what he dropped. Ha ha...I'm such a stinker. We didn't wear costumes (we hate that), but a whole bunch of people still told us we were very cute. We came home with two whole bagfuls of stuff!!!

 

:)

October 9th 2007 4:26 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Hurray for Bulldogs week on Dogster!! Mom says she's going to take me out to pick out some new toys later.

 

new house

July 19th 2007 11:24 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

My mom and dad bought a house 2 months ago. We are all going to move into it for good the beginning of next month. I'm really nervous. Mom took 3 weeks off of work, starting July 30th. I can't wait because that means she'll be home with me most of the days. I'm going to be even more spoiled than normal! I'm a little nervous about moving though. I've lived at grandma's house my whole life and now I'll be moving to a new place and dad will be there too. Mom and dad are getting married August 4th. Then I'll be by myself at grandma's while they are on their honeymoon. But when they get back, mom has another whole week just to spend w/ me and making sure I aclimate to the new place. My new house is already covered in toys!! Dad put a fence up so I can run around the backyard. I'll miss grandma, but I'm really excited to live with dad too.

 
See all diary entries for Bianca Bean