Topaz


Papillon (and Phalene)
Picture of Topaz, a female Papillon (and Phalene)

Photo Comments

Home:Denver  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 11 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 11-25 lbs


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Topaz

Nicknames:
Squeak,Puddin Pop,Cry baby

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
May 12th 2003

Likes:
Chasing squirrels

Pet-Peeves:
I do not like being alone

Favorite Toy:
Playing with ice cubes on the tile floor&her loofa dog from Petsmart

Favorite Food:
Ice cream&Popcorn&cinamon grahm crackers

Favorite Walk:
At the dog park

Best Tricks:
Sitting Pretty&beg&crawl

Arrival Story:
I contacted a breeder&picked this little girl.Then she was flown from South Carolina to Denver,Co.The first 3 days she hid behind the door and would not come out.

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Want to start a papillon play day

I've Been On Dogster Since:
June 15th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
564308


Meet my family
LillyFonzie

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Topaz


River walk

July 27th 2007 9:10 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Today mom took me down to the south platte river for my walk.I like it there i have the place to myself or with my Sister.

 

Bath time

July 23rd 2007 11:15 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

I got a bath in the wading pool today so mom did not have to mess up the house.It was a hot day outside so it felt good.I just laid in the sun to dry off.

 
See all diary entries for Topaz