Daisy


Spinone Italiani
Picture of Daisy, a female Spinone Italiani

Photo Comments

Home:Wright City, MO  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 16 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

   Leave a bone for Daisy

Nicknames:
Lazy Daisy

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
Looking for birds in the field

Pet-Peeves:
Getting her face cleaned

Favorite Toy:
Any that happen to be laying on the floor

Favorite Food:
Bagels, bananas

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere mom takes her

Best Tricks:
Greeting people with a bugling sound

Arrival Story:
I read an article in Dog Fancy Magazine March '97. The Spinone sounded like such a neat breed. I thought about it for a year then began my quest for a Spinone. I was referred to a breeder in NC who had 2 litters of pups. The rest is history.

Bio:
Daisy has her AKC Championship and Jr. Hunter titles. She is also a registered Therapy Dog. She had 2 litters of puppies and is now spayed. Two of her daughters live with her. Isadora in CA is also her daughter.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 31st 2004 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
55199


Meet my family
AngelLuciTuxCami
Handsome Harry

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Hangin Around


Hangin Around

August 22nd 2005 1:14 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

My name is Daisy. I am a 7 yr. old Spinone Italiano. I live with my 2 daughters, Luci and Angel and my buddy Tux. I am a registered therapy dog and love visiting nursing homes, especially right after mealtime then I get to clean up all the crumbs on the floor. My mom keeps telling me "leave it". I like to wrestle in the yard with my daughter, Angel. She always throws me to the ground. Mostly I just lay in my mom's room with my head under the bed. I love to hunt birds but you can keep that swimming stuff. I greet my mom with a toy in my mouth when she comes home, and I talk to her. She always says "what are you telling me". Silly mom, I'm telling her I'm very glad to see her.

 
See all diary entries for Daisy