Odin


German Shepherd/Labrador Retriever
Picture of Odin, a male German Shepherd/Labrador Retriever

Photo Comments
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Odin

Nicknames:
Odie, stink foot., baby, doofus

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mutt-dog rescue

Birthday:
May 4th 2005

Likes:
to have me play soccer with him

Pet-Peeves:
me wanting to sleep on my bed, or eat my food

Favorite Toy:
soccer ball

Favorite Food:
cheese or steak

Favorite Walk:
laurier park, or out in the woods anywhere

Best Tricks:
ignoring me or doing a good boy sit for whatever he wants, you may not know why though.

Arrival Story:
i met odin when i was asked to walk dogs that were in a kennel for animal handling training. they were looking to adopt the dogs out at the end of the course. odin didn't have a student who wanted to take him, so i started walking him. i fell in love. he liked me. i adopted him two months later.

Bio:
I have had Odin for two years now. How he has changed my life. I always call on my way home so Pops can "release the hound" and then he will be waiting for me at the gate when I get there. He then has to jump into the car to be in it while I back up to park. He has lots of little quirks, sometimes down right odd, but he is an awesome dog. One problem, he tends to act like a cat....

Forums Motto:
where's the ball?!?

The Groups I'm In:
FebrezeĀ® Pet Odor Eliminatorā„¢, Molly Inspires Foundation

I've Been On Dogster Since:
May 24th 2007 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
547238