Daisy


Yorkshire Terrier
Picture of Daisy, a female Yorkshire Terrier

Photo Comments

Home:SK, Canada  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 7 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Daisy

Nicknames:
Lil D, Daisonator

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
March 8th 2007

Likes:
Toys, toys, and more toys. She loves toys and knows the name of all of her toys.

Pet-Peeves:
The bath. She hides from it.

Favorite Toy:
Her Monkey Man

Favorite Food:
Acana and homemade ground beef with brown rice and carrot.

Favorite Walk:
Anyplace

Best Tricks:
Retrieving her toys by name.

Forums Motto:
Daisonator





I've Been On Dogster Since:
May 4th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
534170


Meet my family
Foxxy
Cleopatra
WolfgangJasmineHoney
SukiAva

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

The Dog Days Of Summer


Summer Lovin

August 10th 2007 11:15 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

I'm going to start off by saying that I love this thing that my Mom calls summer. I've been hearing whispers on the wind about something called the dreaded winter. Something about 40 degrees below zero with a minus 55 windchill and something called celcius. There has also been mention of a winter coat, boots and paw wax. What the heck?

But as I was saying, summer. I discovered that I love two things about it very much. Digging holes and munching on sticks. I also have a fondness for triming down lilies and other flowers. Yum yum. My parents have given me my very own sand pit to dig in but nothing can compare to the shredding of grass and the cool moist earth between my toes. It gets the folks excited too. When I do it everyone yells my name. It's like I have my very own cheering squad.

 
See all diary entries for Daisy